S2S Family

Stay connected with your newborn throughout their NICU stay

S2S Family

Having a newborn in the NICU can be an immensely stressful experience for parents and families. With Screen2Screen Family, we break down the barriers between home and hospital. Our secure live stream service allows families video access to their infants staying in the NICU, alleviating the anxiety of being apart. Parents can continue to safely bond with their child during their first critical days of life and remain involved in their care.

Stay close while away

Check in on your child from any internet-enabled device, any time. Virtually stay by your infant’s bedside without being restricted by infection control measures or visiting hours. 

Better care for your child

We developed our video system alongside the healthcare team to ensure optimized care for your infant. Livestreams mean the team can monitor your baby more closely, and videos can provide valuable information that can aid their recovery. 

Safe, simple, and secure

Screen2Screen’s built-in privacy means no personal data or video is stored in our systems, while you don’t have to worry about logins or passwords.

"We have been waiting for this for a very long time". - neonatologist, head of department

Features

  •  
  • Interested? Click the button to add it to your wishlist.

FAQ

Screen2Screen Family is a video service for families. We provide video live streams of hospitalized infants and children staying in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) or Paediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU).

No. The video is accessible on any standard internet browser by any device that can use the internet. This includes mobile phones, tablets, laptops and desktop computers.

We use end-to-end encryption and never store any of your personal data or video on our servers. Cameras can be turned off by software and also with a physical switch at the bedside.  

The parents can share a secure link of the live stream within the app.

Only you, the healthcare staff directly responsible for providing care for your child, and those you have shared access to. 

No. Videos are not stored or saved on our servers. This means that you can only watch your child in real-time, and not videos from the past. This is to ensure the security and privacy of your child and family.